SECTION 3B(c): SUPPORT TO EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Role And Responsibilities Of Deputy And Support Executive Members

To assist the Executive Members in their roles and responsibilities

DEPUTY EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Councillor Graham Hyde

Councillor Kim Groves

Councillor Mohammed Iqbal

Councillor Jonathan Pryor

Councillor Neil Dawson

Councillor Alex Sobel

SUPPORT EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Councillor Sharon Hamilton

Councillor Arif Hussain

Councillor Stuart McKenna

Councillor Jack Dunn

Councillor Julie Heselwood

Councillor Catherine Dobson

Climate Change

Chair of Leeds Climate Change Action Group - Councillor Al Garthwaite